Building Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Location

Building Division is located on the first floor of the Community Services Building at the southeast corner of Third Street and Orange Grove Avenue in downtown Burbank. The address is:
    150 N. Third Street
    Burbank, CA  91502
    Building Permits 818-238-5220
    Business License & Tax 818-238-5280
    Code Enforcement 818-238-5225
    Fax    818-238-5242

Counter Hours 

    Monday - Friday
    8:00 am to 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

 

Staff

Administrative Staff (Building and Business Permits)

Ron Takiguchi
Assistant CDD Director/Building Official rtakiguchi@burbankca.gov

Carol-Ann Coates
Building Administration Manager ccoates@burbankca.gov

Lilly Arevshatyan
Permit Coordinator larevshatyan@burbankca.gov

Cherie DiCrescenzo
Administrative Analyst cdicrescenzo@burbankca.gov

Christine Blackman

Permit Technician, cblackman@burbankca.gov

Davit Trashyan
Permit Technician dtrashyan@burbankca.gov

Emily Cannon
Permit Technician ecannon@burbankca.gov

Dominique Donovan
Permit Technician ddonovan@burbankca.gov

Sona Ovayan
Clerk sovayan@burbankca.gov

Abo Velasco

Associate Planner avelasco@burbankca.gov

Plan Check Staff

Tom Lim, Architect
Plan Check Manager tlim@burbankca.gov

Russell Freesland, Architect
Senior Plan Check Engineer rfreesland@burbankca.gov

Albert Lopez, PE
Senior Plan Check Engineer aalopez@burbankca.gov

Mario Osuna, PE
Senior Plan Check Engineer mosuna@burbankca.gov

Taj Graham

Plan Check Engineer tgraham@burbankca.gov

Construction Inspection Staff

Mark Sauceda
Building Inspection Manager msauceda@burbankca.gov

Gabriel Gonzalez
Senior Building Inspector ggonzalez@burbankca.gov 

Rick Fett
Building Inspector II rfett@burbankca.gov

Alfredo Nuno
Building Inspector II anuno@burbankca.gov

Raul Olagi 
Building Inspector II rolagi@burbankca.gov

Sean McMunn
Building Inspector I smcmunn@burbankca.gov 

James Rigor
Building Inspector I jrigor@burbankca.gov

 
Code Enforcement Inspectors

Chris Thompson
License & Code Manager  cthompson@burbankca.gov

Elaine Pease
Senior License & Code Services Inspector  epease@burbankca.gov

Collin Ogle
Building Inspector II cogle@burbankca.gov

Andrea Ceniceros
Building Inspector I aceniceros@burbankca.gov

Ed Khourdadjian
Building Inspector I ekhourdadjian@burbankca.gov

Juan Carlos Murillo

Building Inspector I jmurillo@burbankca.gov

 Mission Statement:
"Serving the public with a professional staff that assures a safe and quality-built environment. Providing an innovative approach in the adoption of building standards, distribution of information, review and inspection of building construction, and monitoring of existing properties."

View Full Site