Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Cindy Giraldo, Financial Services Director
Email Address: cgiraldo@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-5500
BUDGET, PURCHASING, REVENUE

Jennifer Becker, Deputy Financial Services Director 
Email Address: jbecker@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-5500
BUDGET

Carrie Matson, Deputy Financial Services Director
Email Address: cmatson@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-5500
PAYROLL, ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Dino Balos, Accounting & Audit Manager
Email Address: dbalos@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-5500
ACCOUNTING, INVESTOR

Paul Herman, Purchasing Manager
Email Address: pherman@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-5466
PURCHASING

Patrick Flynn, Grants & Revenue Manager
Email Address: pflynn@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-5500
REVENUE

View Full Site