Federal, State & County Elected Officials

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

These are the Federal, State and County officials representing the City of Burbank.
These links take you to web pages outside of the City of Burbank site (www.burbankca.gov).
Use your browser's Back button to return to the Burbank web site.

For information on the City of Burbank elected officials, click here.

Our Federal
Elected Officials

Our State and County
Elected Officials

Honorable Donald  J. Trump (R)
President of the United States
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20500

Honorable Dianne Feinstein (D)
U.S. Senator
331 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20510
Los Angeles Office: (310) 914-7300

Honorable Kamala Harris  (D)
U.S. Senator
112 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20510|
Los Angeles Office: (213) 894-5000

Honorable Adam Schiff (D)
U.S. Congressman (28th Dist.)
2269 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515

Field Office: (818) 450-2900
245 East Olive Ave., #200
Burbank, California 91502

Honorable Brad Sherman (D)
U.S. Congressman (30th Dist.)
2181 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515

Field Office: (818) 501-9200
5000 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste. 420
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Honorable Gavin Newsom(D)
Governor of California
State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 445-2841 

Honorable Anthony J. Portantino  (D)
State Senator (25th Dist.)
Field Office: 116 E. Broadway St. Suite 204, Glendale, CA 91205
(818) 409-0400

Honorable Laura Friedman  (D)
State Assemblymember (43rd Dist.)
Field Office: 300 E. Magnolia Blvd. 
Suite 504,  Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 558-3043; fax (818) 558-3042

Honorable Kathryn Barger
(5th Dist)
L. A. County Board of Supervisors
869 Hall of Administration
500 W. Temple St.
Los Angeles, CA 90012
San Fernando Valley Field Office:
(818) 993-5170


View Full Site