Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Cindy Giraldo, Financial Services Director
Email Address: cgiraldo@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-5500
BUDGET, PURCHASING, REVENUE

Jennifer Becker, Assistant Financial Services Director 
Email Address: jbecker@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-5500
BUDGET

Dino Balos, Accounting & Audit Manager
Email Address: dbalos@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-5500
ACCOUNTING, INVESTOR

Paul Herman, Purchasing Manager
Email Address: pherman@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-5466
PURCHASING

Susan Langford, Revenue Manager 
Email Address: slangford@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-5500
REVENUE

Trisha McCreery, Administrative Analyst II 
Email Address: tmccreery@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-5491
PAYROLL 

Monina Marin, Administrative Analyst II 
Email Address: mmarin@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-5495
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

 

View Full Site