Parks & Recreation Facility Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Download the 2019 Holiday Schedule with detailed hours on facility closures.

Hours are subject to change. 

CITY HOLIDAYS 

2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day

View Full Site