Traffic Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Traffic Commission
(formerly Traffic and Transportation Committee)

Established: By Burbank Municipal Code §2-421.
Composition: Nine members appointed by Council. Effective 12/26/08, Ord. No. 3577 amended on 11/25/08.
Term of Office: Four years.
Meetings: Every fourth Thursday of every month at 4:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, 275 E. Olive Ave., Burbank 91502
Staff: Jonathan Yee, Assistant Public Works Director - Traffic, Public Works Department
Phone: (818) 238-3915 from 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m
Address: Public Works Dept., 150 N. Third St., Burbank, California 91502

The Traffic Commission is an advisory committee that makes recommendations for the City Council to meet the needs of Burbank residents.  Current minutes and agendas are now available on the Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Videos page of the website. Archived 2006-2011 meeting minutes and agendas can be accessed by clicking on the links below.  For more information about the Traffic Commission, click on the following link: Boards, Commissions, & Committees 


2006 Traffic Commission Minutes and Agendas
2007 Traffic Commission Minutes and Agendas
2008 Traffic Commission Minutes and Agendas
2009 Traffic Commission Minutes and Agendas
2010 Traffic Commission Minutes and Agendas
2011 Traffic Commission Minutes and Agendas



Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
View Full Site