hero image

Breadcrumb

City of Burbank Holidays

2022


New Year's Day

Friday, December 31, 2021
 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17
 

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21
 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30
 

Independence Day

Monday, July 4
 

Labor Day

Monday, September 5
 

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11
 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24
 

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25
 

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26


 

Responsive Image