hero image

Breadcrumb

2021 City of Burbank Holidays

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1
 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18
 

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15
 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31
 

Independence Day

Monday, July 5
 

Labor Day

Monday, September 6
 

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11
 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25
 

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26
 

Christmas Day

Friday, December 24
 

New Year's Day

Friday, December 31


 

Responsive Image